Play Softball Network





Spring is here!

House League & T-Ball starting Tuesday, May 14th.

Running Tuesdays & Thursdays, 6:30-7:30pm until June 27th.

Parents help would be much appreciated!

 

 2013 Norwood & District Minor Softball Teams

We have teams in the following: House League & T-Ball, Mites, Pee Wee/Bantam Girls & Bantam Boys.  The team schedules are posted below. Games subject to change. (Changes will be highlighted.) Please check back often for updates!   

MITE SCHEDULE
-Monday, May 27 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Springbrook
-Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:30 pm @ Springbrook
-Thursday, May 30 @ 7 pm @ Tweed @ Stoco Park
-Sunday, June 2-Norwood Minor Ball Day- @ 12 pm @ Norwood vs Cambellford
-Monday, June 3 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Tweed
-Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Springbrook
-Monday, June 10 @ 6:30 pm @ Tweed @ Stoco Park
-Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Eldorado
-Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Frankford
-Monday, June 24 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Campbellford
-Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:30 pm @ Norwood vs Tweed
-Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:30 pm @ Campbellford
-Monday, July 8 @ 6:30 pm @ Campbellford
-Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:30 pm Springbrook
-Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:30 pm @ Frankford
-Thursday July 18 @ 7 pm @ Eldorado

 

PEE WEE/BANTAM GIRLS SCHEDULE
-Wednesday, May 22 @ 8:30 pm @ Norwood vs Springbrook 2
-Thursday, May 23 @ 8 pm @ Eldorado
- Wednesday, May 29 @ 8:30 pm @ Norwood vs Frankford
-Sunday, June 2-Norwood Minor Ball Day-@ 2 pm @ Norwood vs Campbellford
-Wednesday June 5 @ 6:30 pm @ Tweed (Tweed Ball Park)
-Wednesday June 12 @ 8:30 pm @ Norwood vs Eldorado2
-Monday June 17 @ 7 pm @ Eldorado
-Wednesday, June 19 @ 8:30 pm @ Norwood vs Tweed 2
-Monday June 24 @ 8:30 pm @ Springbrook1
-Thursday June 27 @ 8:30 pm @ Springbrook2
-Wednesday, July 3 @ 8:30 pm @ Norwood vs Belleville
-Monday July 8 @ 8 pm @ Tweed (Stoko Ball Park)
-Wednesday July 10 @ 8 pm @ Frankford
-Friday July 27 & Saturday July 28-League Tournament @ Tweed

 

 BANTAM BOYS GAME SCHEDULE

-MAY 21 TWEED 1 @ NORWOOD 8:00 pm
-MAY 27 NORWOOD @ SPRINGBROOK 1 8:30 pm
-MAY 28 NORWOOD @ SPRINGBROOK 2 8:30 pm
-JUNE 2 FRANKFORD @ NORWOOD @ 4:00pm OPENING DAY
-JUNE 4 SPRINGBROOK @ NORWOOD 8:00 pm
-JUNE 10 NORWOOD @ TWEED 1 6:30 pm
-JUNE 18 TWEED 2 @ NORWOOD 8:00 pm
-JUNE 26 NORWOOD @ CAMPBELLFORD 8:15 pm
-JULY 2 ELDORADO @ NORWOOD 8:00 pm
-JULY 4 NORWOOD @ FRANKFORD 8:15 pm
-JULY 9 CAMPBELLFORD @ NORWOOD 8:00 pm
-JULY 10 NORWOOD @ ELDORADO 8:00 pm

NORWOOD HOSTING YEAR-END TOURNAMENT JULY 19-20-21

CONTACT:
CINDY OR
PAT MCGRISKIN PH 705-778-5587
CELL 905-377-5672

MAY BE UPDATED WITH EXIBITION GAMES AND
OASA TOURNAMENT (IF INTERESTED)





Norwood & District Minor Softball Association
2171 7th Line Asphodel, R.R. #3  |  Norwood, ON  |  K0L 2V0
705-639-2850  |  norwoodstorm@playsoftball.ca  |  www.norwoodstorm.playsoftball.ca